Cashew Arbre Photos

Cashew Arbre Bienvenue

Cashew Arbre Galerie de photos contient beaucoup de belles photos de anacardiers.

Vous trouverez beaucoup de merveilleux information sur les arbres de noix de cajou, Y compris les faits sur les types d'arbres de noix de cajou, noix de cajou de pomme et de l'information de noix de cajou.

Ces informations sont précieuses et utiles qui peuvent vous aider à en apprendre davantage sur l'arbre de noix de cajou.

Cashew Arbre Images

Pour afficher chaque image anacardier en taille réelle, cliquez simplement sur l'image de noix de cajou pour agrandir la photo de l'arbre de noix de cajou.

Profitez de ces photos d'arbres de noix de cajou.

Cashew Arbre Photos

Cashew Picture Tree
Cajou les feuilles des arbres
Cashew Tree
Cashew Arbre image
Cashew Arbre image
Cajou Noix
Cashew Picture Tree
Cashew Picture Tree

Cashew Nom scientifique: Cinnamomum zeylanicum

Anacardiers, Faits et Infos sur l'arbre Cashew

Voici quelques informations détaillées sur l'arbre de noix de cajou.

La noix de cajou est un arbre de la famille Anacardiaceae. Son nom anglais dérive du nom portugais pour le fruit de l'arbre de noix de cajou, caju, qui à son tour dérive du nom indigène Tupi, Acaju. Il est maintenant largement cultivé dans les climats tropicaux pour ses noix de cajou et les pommes de cajou.

L'arbre est petit et à feuilles persistantes, de plus en plus à 10 à 12m (32 pi) de hauteur, avec un tronc court et forme souvent irrégulière. Les feuilles sont disposées en spirale, texture tannée, elliptiques à obovales, 4 à 22 cm de long et 2 à large, avec une marge lisse de 15. Les fleurs sont produites dans une panicule ou corymbe à long, chaque petite fleur, vert pâle de 26 abord rougeâtre puis en tournant, avec cinq mince, pétales aigus 7 à 15 mm de long.

Le fruit de l'anacardier est un fruit accessoire (parfois appelé un pseudocarp ou faux fruits). Ce qui semble être le fruit est une structure ovale ou en forme de poire qui se développe à partir du pédoncule et le réceptacle de la fleur de noix de cajou. Appelé la pomme de cajou, mieux connu en Amérique centrale "Maranon", mûrissant en jaune et / ou rouge structure à propos de 5 à 11 cm de long. Il est comestible, et a une forte odeur "douce" et un goût sucré. La pulpe de la pomme de cajou est très juteuse, mais la peau est fragile, rendant impropre au transport.

Le vrai fruit de l'arbre de la noix de cajou est une drupe en forme de rein ou la boxe gant qui pousse à la fin de la pomme de cajou. La drupe se développe d'abord sur l'arbre, puis le pédoncule se développe dans la pomme de cajou. Dans le vrai fruit est une seule graine, la noix de cajou. Bien que d'un écrou dans le sens culinaire, dans le sens botanique l'écrou de l'anacarde est une graine. La graine est entourée d'une double enveloppe contenant une résine phénolique allergène, l'acide anacardique, un irritant cutané puissant chimiquement lié à l'urushiol d'huile allergène plus bien connu qui est aussi une toxine qui se trouve dans le poison ivy connexe.

La noix de cajou est un casse-croûte populaire, et signifie sa saveur riche qu'il est souvent consommé seul, légèrement salé ou sucré. Les noix de cajou sont vendues enrobées de chocolat, mais moins souvent que les arachides et les amandes moins chers.

Les noix de cajou facteur aussi dans la cuisine thaïlandaise et chinoise, généralement sous forme entière, et dans la cuisine indienne, souvent broyés dans des sauces telles que shahi korma, et également utilisé comme garniture dans les bonbons et desserts indiens.

La noix de cajou peut aussi être récolté dans sa forme d'appel d'offres, lorsque la coque n'a pas durci et est de couleur verte. La coquille est molle à ce stade, et peut être coupé en deux avec un couteau. Le noyau est extrait (il est toujours corrosive à ce stade, de sorte que les gants peuvent être nécessaires) et trempées dans l'eau de curcuma pour se débarrasser de la matière corrosive avant utilisation. Cela est principalement trouvé dans la cuisine du Kerala, typiquement dans le Avial, un plat qui contient plusieurs légumes, noix de coco râpée, le curcuma et piments verts.

A Goa, en Inde, la pomme de cajou (fruit accessoire) est écrasé, le jus est extrait et conservé pendant la fermentation pour 2 à 3 jours. jus fermenté subit ensuite un processus de distillation double. La boisson résultante est appelée feni. Dans la région sud de Mtwara, Tanzanie, la pomme de cajou (de bibo en swahili) est séché et sauvé. Plus tard, il est reconstitué avec de l'eau et fermenté, puis distillé pour faire une liqueur forte souvent désigné sous le nom générique, gongo.

Cashews: Commentaires, Anecdotes, Référence

Noix de cajou sont un régal prime de parti sur l'arachide tous les jours moins cher. cajous entiers sont généralement plus chers que les morceaux brisés. Mettre sur un plateau de noix de cajou et vous trouverez l'ensemble des noix de cajou vont d'abord. noix de cajou grillées salées ont une belle crise dans la bouche avec un goût salé satisfaisant.

Noix de cajou sont les graines qui poussent à l'extérieur du fruit charnu de l'arbre de noix de cajou. Regardez cette vidéo pour en savoir plus sur la anacardier

Merci pour votre visite Cashew Arbre Photos à arbre Photos Online.com, s'il vous plaît revenir bientôt pour plus grande photos d'arbres!

Photos d'arbres impressionnants

Collection d'arbres impressionnants Images

Automne Automne Arbres Images Bermuda arbre Photos
Arbre de Noël Photos Hibiscus Arbre Fleurs
Arbre d'hiver Photos Photos d'arbres impressionnants
Forêt Arbre Chemins Photos Oak Tree Photos
Cedar Trees Photos Photos Pine Tree

Arbres: Arbre récents Photos, Pics & Images

Picture Tree, Apple Tree Orchard photo

Palm Tree Photos

Arbre de Noël: Photo Photo Xmas Trees

Hêtres

Maples: sucre Érable Feuille

Palmiers

Picture Tree, Apple Tree Orchard photo

Oak Tree Gallery

Arbre de Noël: Photo Photo Xmas Trees

Arbres de Noël

Maples: sucre Érable Feuille

Arbres d'érable

Picture Tree, Apple Tree Orchard photo

Apple Tree Galerie de photos

Picture Tree, Apple Fruit Tree

Pommier Images

Arbre Images, Palm Trees Pic, Bermuda

Palm Trees Gallery

Picture Tree, Identifier Japanese Maple Tree, Japanese Maples Arbre image

Les arbres d'érable japonais

Picture Tree, Identifier Scotch Pine Tree Photo, Pines Arbre Images

Pine Tree Gallery

Picture Tree, Identifier Willow Tree, pleureur Saule Images

Willow Trees Catégorie

Arbres: érable Feuilles à l'automne Puddle image

Maple Tree Leaves: Plus d'images de Maples? S'il vous plaît suivre à la Maple Tree Gallery. Taille réelle de la photo, cliquez simplement sur l'image de la feuille d'érable sur.

Palmiers sur la plage St Catherines, Bermudes

Palmier Paysage: Plus d'images tropicales de Palms? S'il vous plaît suivre à la Palm Tree Gallery. Taille réelle de la photo, cliquez simplement sur l'image de l'arbre de plage sur.

États-Unis terre est couverte de plus de 30 pour cent avec des arbres et des forêts

Picture Tree Trouve, Trébuché sur ces arbres Images

Nous ajoutons de nouveaux photos d'arbres comme ils viennent pour nous, sur une base hebdomadaire et mensuelle. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez toutes nos photos d'arbres et d'informations sur les différents les types d'arbres et les espèces.

Photos d'arbres

Arbre Images Vidéo; une collection unique de photos d'arbres depuis le début des cloches bleues sous la hêtres, différent chênes images ... ainsi que divers pin Photos. Un artistiquement assemblés arbre vidéo ensemble avec des énonciations et des poèmes célébrant l'arbre. Joliment fait des images vidéo d'arbres avec de magnifiques mélodies de piano chanson appelée Eclipse par Suzanne Ciani ..

Bouteille d'arbre Photos

Bouteille d'arbre Images, une collection d'arbres artistiquement décoré avec des bouteilles de verre coloré. A ne pas confondre avec le réel et inhabituel Bouteille Arbre

Sequoia Arbre Photos

Sequoia arbre Images, une grande collection du grand arbre Titan séquoias. Les mondes deuxième plus grand arbre, le «Président» est plus 3,200 ans situé dans le parc national de Sequoia, Californie Nevada Region. Plus de faits et de photos Sequoia arbres peuvent être trouvés sur notre TreePicturesOnline Sequoia arbres Photos .

Arbre Photos des arbres de l'Islande

Arbre photos et images de l'Islande, photos intéressantes de divers arbres en été, automne et hiver. Plus de photos Arbre d'hiver peuvent être trouvés à impressionnante Arbre d'hiver Photos .

images de fond d'écran d'arbres peuvent faire de belles origines sur votre computer`s bureau. Voir nos photos de papier peint d'arbre de lien dans les catégories d'arbres à gauche.

Nous vous remercions de visiter notre Photos d'arbres at TreePicture Online.com, S'il vous plaît revenir bientôt pour plus grande Photos de l'arbre!

Marquer cette page

Arbre Photos en ligne peut être consulté dans 100 + Langues

Pour voir Arbre Photos en ligne catégories d'arbres dans votre langue préférée, cliquez sur le "Select Language" défiler vers le bas menu pour votre langue ... sélectionnez la langue et puis attendre un moment pour les pages Arbre Images traduites apparaissent. Profitez de ces Photos d'arbres.

AnglaisfrançaisallemanditalienPortugaisrusseEspanol

Sites Photos

Photos Cheminée - Photos d'arbres - Gazebo Photos - Symboles et leur signification

Les échantillons de CV - Photos Eglise - Fabriqué Accueil Photos

Natural Log Siding - Marionnettes d'ombre - petites Antilles

Jouez aux jeux tactiles - Waterfall Photos

Assurez Photos Hot - Formulaires de demande d'emploi

Photos d'arbres

Cashew Tree Pictures

Cashew Tree Welcome

Cashew Tree Photo Gallery contains lots of nice pictures of cashew trees.

You will find a lot of wonderful cashew tree information, including facts about the cashew tree types, cashew apple, and cashew nut information.

This is valuable and useful information that can help you to learn more about the cashew tree.

Cashew Tree Images

To view each cashew tree picture in full size just click on the cashew image to enlarge the cashew tree photo.

Enjoy these pictures of cashew trees.

Cashew Tree Pictures

Big Cashew Tree
Cashew Tree
Cashew Tree
Cashew Tree
Cashew Brazil Tree
Cashew Tree Nuts
Cashew Tree Fruits
Cashew Tree Photo
Nice Cashew Tree
Cashew Tree Picture
Cashew Tree Leaves
Cashew Tree Photo
Cashew Tree Image
Cashew Tree Image
Cashew Tree Nuts
Cashew Tree Picture
Cashew Tree Picture

Cashew Scientific Name: Cinnamomum Zeylanicum

Cashew Trees, Facts and Info on the Cashew Tree

Here is some detailed information on the cashew tree.

The cashew is a tree in the family Anacardiaceae. Its English name derives from the Portuguese name for the fruit of the cashew tree, caju, which in turn derives from the indigenous Tupi name, acaju. It is now widely grown in tropical climates for its cashew nuts and cashew apples.

The tree is small and evergreen, growing to 10 to 12m (32 ft) tall, with a short, often irregularly shaped trunk. The leaves are spirally arranged, leathery textured, elliptic to obovate, 4 to 22 cm long and 2 to 15 cm broad, with a smooth margin. The flowers are produced in a panicle or corymb up to 26 cm long, each flower small, pale green at first then turning reddish, with five slender, acute petals 7 to 15 mm long.

The fruit of the cashew tree is an accessory fruit (sometimes called a pseudocarp or false fruit). What appears to be the fruit is an oval or pear-shaped structure that develops from the pedicel and the receptacle of the cashew flower. Called the cashew apple, better known in Central America as "maranon", it ripens into a yellow and/or red structure about 5 to 11 cm long. It is edible, and has a strong "sweet" smell and a sweet taste. The pulp of the cashew apple is very juicy, but the skin is fragile, making it unsuitable for transport.

The true fruit of the cashew tree is a kidney or boxing-glove shaped drupe that grows at the end of the cashew apple. The drupe develops first on the tree, and then the pedicel expands into the cashew apple. Within the true fruit is a single seed, the cashew nut. Although a nut in the culinary sense, in the botanical sense the nut of the cashew is a seed. The seed is surrounded by a double shell containing an allergenic phenolic resin, anacardic acid, a potent skin irritant chemically related to the more well known allergenic oil urushiol which is also a toxin found in the related poison ivy.

The cashew nut is a popular snack, and its rich flavor means that it is often eaten on its own, lightly salted or sugared. Cashew nuts are sold covered in chocolate, but less often than the cheaper peanuts and almonds.

Cashew nuts also factor in Thai cuisine and Chinese cuisine, generally in whole form, and in Indian cuisine, often ground into sauces such as shahi korma, and also used as garnish in Indian sweets and desserts.

The cashew nut can also be harvested in its tender form, when the shell has not hardened and is green in color. The shell is soft at this stage, and can be cut into two with a knife. The kernel is extracted (it is still corrosive at this stage, so gloves may be required) and soaked in turmeric water to get rid of the corrosive material before use. This is mostly found in Kerala cuisine, typically in the avial, a dish that contains several vegetables, grated coconut, turmeric and green chilies.

In Goa, India, the cashew apple (the accessory fruit) is mashed, the juice is extracted and kept for fermentation for 2 to 3 days. Fermented juice then undergoes a double distillation process. The resulting beverage is called feni. In the southern region of Mtwara, Tanzania, the cashew apple (bibo in Swahili) is dried and saved. Later it is reconstituted with water and fermented, then distilled to make a strong liquor often referred to by the generic name, gongo.

Cashews: Comments, Trivia, Reference

Cashews Nuts are a premium party treat over the cheaper everyday peanut. Whole cashews are typically priced higher than broken pieces. Place out a tray of cashews out and you'll find the whole cashews go first. Salted roasted cashews have a nice crunch in the mouth with a satisfying salty taste.

Thank you for visiting Cashew Tree Pictures at Tree Pictures Online.com, please come back soon for more great tree pictures!

 

Impressive Tree Pictures

Collection of Impressive Tree Images

Autumn Fall Trees Images Bermuda Tree Photos
Christmas Tree Pictures Hibiscus Tree Flowers
Winter Tree Pictures Impressive Tree Pictures
Forest Tree Paths Photos Oak Tree Pictures
Cedar Trees Photos Pine Tree Pictures

Trees: Recent Tree Photos, Pics & Images

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo
Christmas Tree: Picture Photo of Xmas Trees
Maples: Sugar Maple Tree Leaf

Palm Tree Pictures

Beech Trees

Palm Trees

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo
Christmas Tree: Picture Photo of Xmas Trees
Maples: Sugar Maple Tree Leaf

Oak Tree Gallery

Christmas Trees

Maple Trees

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo
Tree Picture, Apple Fruit Tree Photo
Tree Pictures, Palm Trees Pic, Bermuda

Apple Tree Photo Gallery

Apple Tree Images

Palm Trees Gallery

Tree Picture, Identify Japanese Maple Tree Photo, Japanese Maples Tree Image
Tree Picture, Identify Scotch Pine Tree Photo, Pines Tree Images
Tree Picture, Identify Willow Tree Photo, Weeping Willow Tree Images

Japanese Maple Trees

Pine Tree Gallery

Willow Trees Category

Trees: Maple Tree Leaves in Fall Puddle Image

Maple Tree Leaves: More images of Maples? Please follow to the Maple Tree Gallery. Full size the photo, just click on maple leaf image.

Palm Trees on the Beach St Catherines, Bermuda

Palm Tree Landscape: More tropical images of Palms? Please follow to the Palm Tree Gallery. Full size the photo, just click on beach tree image.

United States land is covered by over 30 per cent with trees and forests

Tree Picture Finds, Stumbled on these Tree Images

We add new tree pictures as they come in to us, on a weekly & monthly basis. We hope you enjoy all our tree photos and information on the different types of trees and species.

Tree Pictures

Tree Images Video; a unique collection of tree photos from the start of blue bells under the beech trees, different oak trees images ... along with various pine tree photos. An artistically assembled tree video together with sayings and poems celebrating the tree. Nicely done tree video images with wonderful piano tunes song called Eclipse by Suzanne Ciani..

Bottle Tree Pictures

Bottle Tree Images, a collection of trees artistically decorated with colorful glass bottles. Not to be confused with the real and unusual Bottle Tree

Sequoia Tree Pictures

Sequoia Tree Images, a great collection of the large Titan Sequoias tree. The worlds second biggest tree, the "President" is over 3,200 years old located in Sequoia National Park, California Nevada USA Region. More Sequoia Tree facts and pictures can be found at our TreePicturesOnline Sequoia Trees Photos page.

Tree Photos of Trees from Iceland

Tree Pictures and images from Iceland, interesting photos of various trees in summer, autumn and winter. More Winter Tree pictures can be found at impressive Winter Tree Pictures page.

Tree wallpaper images can make beautiful backgrounds on your computer`s desktop. See our tree wallpaper photographs link in the left tree categories.

Thank you for visiting our Tree Pictures at TreePicture Online.com, please come back soon for more great tree photos!

Pictures Sites

Fireplace Pictures - Tree Pictures - Gazebo Pictures

Church Pictures Fall Pictures Manufactured Home Pictures
Log Siding Shadow Puppets Caribbean Islands

Play Touch Games Pictures of Winter Shadow Puppet Pictures Waterfall Pictures
Resume Samples Make Hot Pictures Job Application Forms

Tree Pictures