CATALPA شجرة صور

CATALPA شجرة صور ترحيب

CATALPA شجرة معرض الصور الجميلة لديها الكثير من صور لأشجار CATALPA.

وسوف تجد الكثير من المعلومات الرائعة على الأشجار CATALPA، بما في ذلك معلومات حول أنواع الأشجار CATALPA، معلومات زراعة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

هذه هي المعلومات القيمة والمفيدة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على معرفة المزيد عن شجرة CATALPA.

CATALPA شجرة صور

كل بالحجم الكامل CATALPA صورة شجرة تريد في الحجم الكامل، فقط انقر على الصور كاتالبا لتكبير الصورة.

. الأطروحات التمتع الصور من شجرة كاتالبا.

CATALPA شجرة صور

Big Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree Bloom
The Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree Branches
Catalpa Tree in Flower
Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree Blooms
Catalpa Tree Image
Catalpa Tree Pic
Catalpa Tree Pic
Catalpa Tree Picture
Nice Catalpa Tree
Northern Catalpa Tree
Small Catalpa Tree

CATALPA شجرة، حقائق ومعلومات عن كاتالبا الأشجار

وهنا بعض المعلومات التفصيلية على الشجرة CATALPA.

CATALPA، ويطلق كاتاوبا، هو جنس من النباتات المزهرة في الأسرة كرمة البوق، Bignoniaceae، وأصلي إلى المناطق المعتدلة الدافئة من أمريكا الشمالية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي، وشرق آسيا.

Catalpas هي في معظمها الأشجار المتساقطة التي تنمو عادة إلى 12-18 مترا (39-59 قدم) .. و6-12 متر (20-39 قدم) واسعة. وهناك نصبة 10 عاما تقف حوالي 6 أمتار (20 قدم) طويل القامة. أنها يمكن أن تكون معترف بها من قبل بهم كبيرة لأوراق مفصصة ثلاث سنوات على شكل قلب، والزهور بيضاء أو صفراء في عناقيد مبهرج واسعة، وفي الخريف بحكم 20-50 سم (7،9 حتي 20 في) الفواكه الطويلة التي تشبه جراب الفول نحيلة، تحتوي على العديد من البذور شقة صغيرة، كل البذور وجود جناحين رقيقة لمساعدة تشتت الرياح. بسبب الأوراق، ويتم الخلط أحيانا مع أنها شجرة تونغ (Vernicia fordii) في جنوب الولايات المتحدة

نظرا لحجمها ورقة كبيرة، وتوفير الظل Catalpas مظلمة جدا، وتمثل الموائل شعبية بالنسبة للعديد من الطيور، وتوفر لهم المأوى جيدة من الأمطار والرياح. هذه الأشجار إلا القليل جدا أطرافهم droppage، ولكن انخفاض كبير، والظلام القرون الفول البني خلال أواخر الصيف. الخشب من catalpas لينة جدا.

على نوعين أمريكا الشمالية، جنوب كاتالبا (bignonioides كاتالبا)، وشمال كاتالبا (كاتالبا سبيسيوسا) زرعت على نطاق واسع خارج النطاقات الطبيعية لأشجار الزينة كما أزهارها مبهرج وشكل جذاب، أو العادة المتنامية. شمال وجنوب كاتالبا متشابهة جدا في المظهر، ولكن الأنواع شمال ديه أوراق أكبر قليلا، والزهور، والفول القرون. يبدأ الإزهار بعد 275 أيام درجة النمو. وكاتالبا الأصفر (كاتالبا البيضوي) من الصين، مع الزهور الصفراء الشاحبة، هي التي زرعت أيضا خارج نطاقها الطبيعي لأغراض الزينة.

جراب البذور الفول مثل هو أصل أسماء بديلة العامية شجرة فول الهندية والسيجار شجرة لbignonioides كاتالبا وكاتالبا سبيسيوسا.

الشجرة هي المصدر الوحيد للغذاء لعثة كاتالبا أبو الهول (Ceratomia catalpae)، ويترك اكلتها اليرقات. عندما اليرقات عديدة، الأشجار المصابة قد تكون مجرد ورق تماما. catalpas مجرد ورق إنتاج أوراق جديدة بسهولة، ولكن مع أجيال متعددة تحدث، وأوراق الشجر الجديدة قد يستهلكها أحضان اللاحقة.

شكرا لكم لزيارة هذه CATALPA شجرة صور في شجرة صور Online.com، يرجى العودة قريبا للمزيد من رائعة صور شجرة!

 

 

 

مواقع الصور

الموقد صور - شجرة صور - أكشاك صور

الكنيسة صور تقع صور المصنعة الرئيسية صور
تسجيل انحياز ظلال الدمى جزر الكاريبي

لعب الألعاب التي تعمل باللمس صور لفصل الشتاء الظل العرائس صور شلال صور
عينات الذاتية جعل صور ساخنة نماذج طلبات العمل

Tree Pictures

Catalpa Tree Pictures

Catalpa Tree Pictures Welcome

Catalpa Tree Photo Gallery has lots of beautiful pictures of catalpa trees.

You will find a lot of wonderful information on catalpa trees, including information about the catalpa tree species, planting information, and much more.

This is valuable and useful information that can help you to learn more about the catalpa tree.

Catalpa Tree Images

Full size each catalpa tree picture you like in full size, just click on the Catalpa images to enlarge the picture.

. Enjoy theses pictures of the Catalpa Tree.

Catalpa Tree Pictures

Big Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree Bloom
The Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree Branches
Catalpa Tree in Flower
Catalpa Tree
Catalpa Tree Blooms
Catalpa Tree Image
Catalpa Tree Pic
Catalpa Tree Pic
Catalpa Tree Picture
Nice Catalpa Tree
Northern Catalpa Tree
Small Catalpa Tree

Catalpa Tree, Facts and Information on Catalpa Trees

Here is some detailed information on the catalpa tree.

Catalpa, commonly called Catawba, is a genus of flowering plants in the trumpet vine family, Bignoniaceae, native to warm temperate regions of North America, the Caribbean, and east Asia.

Catalpas are mostly deciduous trees that typically grow to 12 to 18 metres (39 to 59 ft) tall and 6 to 12 metres (20 to 39 ft) wide. A 10 year old sapling will stand about 6 metres (20 ft) tall. They can be recognized by their large heart-shaped to three-lobed leaves, showy white or yellow flowers in broad panicles, and in the autumn by their 20 to 50 centimetres (7.9 to 20 in) long fruits which resemble a slender bean pod, containing numerous small flat seeds, each seed having two thin wings to aid wind dispersal. Because of the leaves, they are sometimes confused with the Tung tree (Vernicia fordii) in the southern U.S.

Due to their large leaf size, Catalpas provide very dark shade and are a popular habitat for many birds, providing them good shelter from rain and wind. These trees have very little limb droppage, but drop large, dark brown bean pods during late summer. The wood of catalpas is quite soft.

The two North American species, Southern Catalpa (Catalpa bignonioides), and Northern Catalpa (Catalpa speciosa) have been widely planted outside their natural ranges as ornamental trees for their showy flowers and attractive shape, or growing habit. Northern and Southern Catalpa are very similar in appearance, but the northern species has slightly larger leaves, flowers, and bean pods. Flowering starts after 275 growing degree days. The Yellow Catalpa (Catalpa ovata) from China, with pale yellow flowers, is also planted outside its natural range for ornamental purposes.

The bean-like seed pod is the origin of the alternative vernacular names Indian Bean Tree and Cigar Tree for Catalpa bignonioides and Catalpa speciosa.

The tree is the sole source of food for the Catalpa Sphinx moth (Ceratomia catalpae), the leaves being eaten by the caterpillars. When caterpillars are numerous, infested trees may be completely defoliated. Defoliated catalpas produce new leaves readily, but with multiple generations occurring, new foliage may be consumed by subsequent broods.

Thank you for visiting these Catalpa Tree Pictures at Tree Pictures Online.com, please come back soon for more great tree pictures!

 

 

 

Pictures Sites

Fireplace Pictures - Tree Pictures - Gazebo Pictures

Church Pictures Fall Pictures Manufactured Home Pictures
Log Siding Shadow Puppets Caribbean Islands

Play Touch Games Pictures of Winter Shadow Puppet Pictures Waterfall Pictures
Resume Samples Make Hot Pictures Job Application Forms

Tree Pictures