Plum Tree Фото

Добро пожаловать на нашу страницу дерево картинки сливы.

На этой странице вы найдете много хороших фотографий деревьев сливы.

Вы также найдете много прекрасных информации о сливовых деревьев, в том числе информацию о видах деревьев сливы, посадочного информации, и многое другое.

Это ценная и полезная информация, которая может помочь вам узнать больше о дереве сливы.

Для того, чтобы просмотреть каждую сливу картину в полном размере нажмите на картинку.

Наслаждайтесь этим фото дерева сливы и вкусный плод сливы.

Plum Tree Фотогалерея

Плам Дерево в цвету

Plum Tree In Bloom

Цветение сливы дерева

цветка сливы

Сливы Созревание На сливовое дерево

Сливы

сливы
фиолетовый сливы
сливы дерево цветет
сливы мультфильм
сливы цветы дерева
сливы листва деревьев
сливы дерево лес
сливы фрукты
сливы изображение
сливы фото
сливы фото
сливы Prunus
сливы

Вот некоторая общая информация о дереве сливы.

Слива или Гейдж фруктовое дерево камень в роду Prunus, подрод Prunus. Подрод отличается от других подродов (персики, вишни, черешни птиц и т.д.) в побегах, имеющих верхушечной почки и боковые почки (не одиноких вводит кластерный), цветы в группах от одного до пяти вместе на коротких стебельках и плод, имеющий канавку под управлением вниз на одну сторону и гладкий камень (или яма).

Зрелые фрукты сливы могут иметь пыльной-белое покрытие, которое придает им сизо внешний вид и легко стираться. Это epicuticular воск покрытие и известен как "восковым налетом". Сухофрукты сливы называют черносливом или чернослив, хотя чернослив особый тип сливы, и, возможно, предварительно датированы плоды в настоящее время широко известный как сливы.

Плоды сливы сладкий вкус и / или терпкий; кожа может быть особенно терпкий. Это сочный и можно употреблять в пищу в свежем виде или в варенья или других рецептов. Сливовый сок может быть сбраживается в сливовое вино; когда перегоняли, это производит бренди, известный в Восточной Европе, как сливовица. В центральной части Англии, сидр, как алкогольный напиток, известный как сливы jerkum сделан из слив.

Сушеные сливы (или чернослив) также сладкие и сочные и содержат несколько антиоксидантов. Сливы и чернослив известны своим слабительным эффектом. Этот эффект был приписан различных соединений, присутствующих в плодах, таких как диетическое волокно, сорбитол и изатина. Чернослив и сливовый сок часто используются, чтобы помочь регулировать функционирование пищеварительной системы. Сушеный чернослив маркетологи в Соединенных Штатах, в последние годы начали продавать свой продукт как "черносливом". Это происходит из-за "подрезать", имеющих отрицательные коннотации, связанные с пожилых людей, страдающих запорами.
Когда это цветы в начале весны, сливы будут покрыты в цвету, и в хороший год будет опыляются примерно 50% цветков и стать сливами. Цветение начинается после того, как 80 растет градусов дней.

Если погода слишком сухой сливы не будут развиваться мимо определенной стадии, но будет падать с дерева, в то время как все еще крошечные зеленые почки, и если это необычно влажная или если сливы не собирают, как только они созреют, плоды может развиться грибковая состояние называется бурая гниль. Бурая гниль не является токсичным, и очень маленькие пораженные участки могут быть вырезаны из фруктов, но если гниль не сразу бросилось плод больше не будет съедобным.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Добавить эту страницу в закладки

 

 

Copyright © 2011 Tree Pictures Online.com Все права защищены. Воспроизведение в целом или частично в любой форме или виде без письменного разрешения Tree Pictures online.com запрещено.
Древние символы Anti Gravity Сделать деньги с Автоответчики Связь с Богом Подключение и контакт Падение Изображения Свободная энергия Воздействие глобального потепления Система мгновенных Богатство системы Обмен ссылками Сделать Электричество деньги Видео Присоединенные Продажи Только 30 минут в день Вечное движение Фотографии зимы Чужеродные картинки Тесла секретно Дерево Картинки Водопад Фотографии Работа на дому Работа

Картинки

Tree Pictures Home Acacia Tree Photos Apple Tree Pictures Apple Tree Photos Arborvitae Tree Pics Ash Tree Pictures Ash Tree Photos Avocado Tree Pics Bald Cypress Trees Balsa Tree Pictures Bay Laurel Trees Bead Tree Photos Beech Tree Pictures Birch Tree Images Boojum Tree Photos Bottle Tree Pics Brazil Nut Tree Brazilwood Trees Cashew Tree Pics Catalpa Trees Cedar Tree Photos Chestnut Tree Images Chinese Tulip Trees Christmas Trees Cinnamon Trees Coconut Palm Trees Coffee Tree Pictures Cottenwood Trees Cypress Tree Pictures Date Palm Tree Pics Dodo Tree Pictures Dogwood Tree Images Double Coconut Trees Douglas Fir Trees Dove Tree Photos Ebony Tree Photos Elderberry Tree Pics Elm Tree Pics Fig Tree Images Foxglove Tree Pics Fringetree Trees Giant Sequoia Trees Ginkgo Biloba Trees Golden Rain Trees Gordonia Trees Grapefruit Tree Pics Gum Tree Pictures Hawthorn Tree Pics Hazelnut Tree Photos Hemlock Tree Images Hickory Tree Pics Horse Chestnut Tree Japanese Cedar Trees Jellyfish Tree Photos Joshua Tree Images Juniper Tree Photos Lemon Tree Pictures Lime Tree Images Linden Tree Photos Litchi Tree Pictures Locust Tree Photos Magnolia Tree Pics Mahogany Tree Pics Mango Tree Photos Mangrove Trees Maple Tree Photos Mexican Buckeye Tree Mountain Ash Tree Mulberry Tree Pics Nutmeg Tree Images Oak Trees Oak Tree Photos Oleaster Tree Images Olive Tree Pictures Orange Tree Photos Palm Tree Photos Palm Tree Pictures Pear Tree Photos Pine Tree Photos Pistachio Tree Pics Plum Tree Pictures Prickly Castor Tree Redbud Tree Images Rubber Tree Photos Sassafras Trees Sequoia Tree Photos Silverbell Tree Pics Southern Beech Tree Spruce Tree Pictures Strawberry Trees Sweetgum Trees Sycamore Tree Pics Teak Tree Pictures Tree of Heaven Pics Tree Types Tupelo Tree Photos Tree Wallpaper Walnut Tree Photos Wax Tree Pics Willow Tree Pictures Windmill Palm Tree Yellow Wood Tree Zelkova Tree Pics Tree Pictures HOME

Plum Tree Pictures

Welcome to our plum tree pictures page.

On this page you will find lots of nice pictures of plum trees.

You will also find a lot of wonderful information on plum trees, including information about the plum tree species, planting information, and much more.

This is valuable and useful information that can help you to learn more about the plum tree.

To view each plum tree picture in full size just click on the pictures.

Enjoy these pictures of the plum tree and tasty plum fruit.

Plum Tree In Blossom
Flowering Plum Tree
Plums Ripening On A Plum Tree

Plum Tree In Bloom

Plum Blossom

Plums

plum tree
purple plum tree
plum tree blooms
plum tree cartoon
plum tree flowers
plum tree foliage
plum tree forest
plum tree fruit
plum tree image
plum tree picture
plum tree picture
plum tree prunus
plum tree

Here is some general information on the plum tree.

A plum or gage is a stone fruit tree in the genus Prunus, subgenus Prunus. The subgenus is distinguished from other subgenera (peaches, cherries, bird cherries, etc.) in the shoots having a terminal bud and the side buds solitary (not clustered), the flowers in groups of one to five together on short stems, and the fruit having a groove running down one side and a smooth stone (or pit).

Mature plum fruit may have a dusty-white coating that gives them a glaucous appearance and is easily rubbed off. This is an epicuticular wax coating and is known as "wax bloom". Dried plum fruits are called dried plums or prunes, although prunes are a distinct type of plum, and may have pre-dated the fruits now commonly known as plums.

Plum fruit tastes sweet and/or tart; the skin may be particularly tart. It is juicy and can be eaten fresh or used in jam-making or other recipes. Plum juice can be fermented into plum wine; when distilled, this produces a brandy known in Eastern Europe as Slivovitz. In central England, a cider-like alcoholic beverage known as plum jerkum is made from plums.

Dried plums (or prunes) are also sweet and juicy and contain several antioxidants. Plums and prunes are known for their laxative effect. This effect has been attributed to various compounds present in the fruits, such as dietary fiber, sorbitol, and isatin. Prunes and prune juice are often used to help regulate the functioning of the digestive system. Dried prune marketers in the United States have, in recent years, begun marketing their product as "dried plums". This is due to "prune" having negative connotations connected with elderly people suffering from constipation.
When it flowers in the early spring, a plum tree will be covered in blossom, and in a good year approximately 50% of the flowers will be pollinated and become plums. Flowering starts after 80 growing degree days.

If the weather is too dry the plums will not develop past a certain stage, but will fall from the tree while still tiny green buds, and if it is unseasonably wet or if the plums are not harvested as soon as they are ripe, the fruit may develop a fungal condition called brown rot. Brown rot is not toxic, and very small affected areas can be cut out of the fruit, but unless the rot is caught immediately the fruit will no longer be edible.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011 Tree Pictures Online.com All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tree Pictures Online.com is prohibited.
Ancient Symbols Anti Gravity Make Money With Autoresponders Communicate With God Connect and Contact Fall Pictures Free Energy Impacts of Global Warming Instant Wealth System Exchange Links Make Electricity Money Video Affiliate Sales Only 30 Minutes a Day Perpetual Motion Pictures of Winter Alien Pictures Tesla Secret Tree Pictures Waterfall Pictures Work at Home Jobs

Pictures

 




TreePicturesOnline.com
Languages
Tree Pictures
in Spanish

Tree Pictures
in French

Tree Pictures
in Italian

Tree Pictures
in German

Tree Pictures
in Portuguese

Tree Pictures
in Russian
Tree Pictures Online
available in 50 Languages
Selector at Bottom
of Page