شجرة البرتقال صور

مرحبا بكم في فئة شجرة البرتقال.

في هذه الصفحة سوف تجد الكثير من صور جميلة من أشجار البرتقال.

سوف تجد أيضا الكثير من المعلومات الرائعة على أشجار البرتقال، بما في ذلك معلومات عن أنواع الأشجار البرتقال، معلومات زرع، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

هذه معلومات قيمة ومفيدة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على معرفة المزيد عن شجرة البرتقال.

شجرة البرتقال صور

لعرض كل صورة شجرة البرتقال في الحجم الكامل، فقط اضغط على صور شجرة البرتقال تريد.

تتمتع هذه pictures of orange trees.

شجرة البرتقال صور

Orange Tree Pictures, Mandarin Orange Tree
nice orange tree
Picture of Orange Tree
oranges
oranges
orange tree
orange tree
orange tree
orange tree
picture of oranges
orange tree image
orange tree photo
orange tree picture
orange tree
orange trees
orange tree image
orange tree pic

أنواع من أشجار البرتقال، البرتقال مختلف أنواع الأشجار

  • شجرة البرتقال المر، وتستخدم لالمشروبات، والمرطبات والحلوى والمربى والصلصات.
  • كارا كارا شجرة البرتقال، ونوع السرة البرتقال والداخلية أحمر وردي
  • ويشمل شجرة برتقال، نشأت في آسيا، والكلمنتينا وساتسوما
  • مورو شجرة البرتقال، البرتقال الدم
  • السرة شجرة البرتقال، البرتقال الخالي من البذور، وأفضل البرتقالي لتناول الطعام
  • Sunkist للشجرة البرتقال، البرتقال عالية الجودة من ولاية كاليفورنيا وأريزونا
  • فالنسيا شجرة البرتقال، البرتقال البشرة رقيقة مع قليل من البذور

Orange Tree Facts

هنا بعض المعلومات المفصلة عن شجرة البرتقال.

ويعتبر الموز الفاكهة الأكثر شيوعا نمت شجرة في العالم.

البرتقالي هو مزيج من أصل المزروعة القديم، وربما بين بوميلو (الحمضيات ماكسيما) واليوسفي (الحمضيات الشبكي). وهي شجرة مزهرة دائمة الخضرة عموما إلى 9 إلى 10 م في الطول (على الرغم من speciments قديمة جدا وصلت إلى 15 م). ويتم ترتيب الأوراق بالتناوب، هي بيضوي الشكل مع هوامش crenulate وهي 4 إلى 10 سنتيمترا. ثمرة البرتقال هو ثمرة ليمونية، وهو نوع من التوت.

منطقتين تسيطر النمو البرتقال وخاصة إنتاج عصير البرتقال. الساحل الجنوبي الشرقي من البرازيل، المحيطة ساو باولو، وتنتج المزيد من البرتقال من الدول الثلاث القادمة مجتمعة. كما تتم معالجة ما يقرب من 99٪ من الفاكهة من هذه المنطقة للتصدير، هو عملاق ساحق في إنتاج عصير البرتقال في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتصف جنوب فلوريدا تنتج نحو نصف عن العديد من البرتقال مثل البرازيل. ومع ذلك، فإن الجزء الأكبر من عصير البرتقال في يباع محليا. ومن المعروف أن منطقة نهر الهندي من ولاية فلوريدا للجودة العالية من عصير، والتي غالبا ما تباع طازجة في الولايات المتحدة. بسبب العائد المنخفض وذات جودة عالية من البرتقال نهر الهندي، غالبا ما يتم مزجه مع عصير رحيقها من مناطق أخرى.

إنتاج عصير البرتقال بين هذين تشكل ما يقرب من 85 في المئة من السوق العالمية. البرازيل تصدر 99٪ من إنتاجها، في حين يتم استهلاك 90٪ من الإنتاج ولاية فلوريدا في الولايات المتحدة.

يتم تداول عصير البرتقال دوليا في شكل المجمدة عصير البرتقال المركز للحد من حجم المستخدمة، بحيث التخزين والنقل تكاليف أقل.
انتشار أشجار البرتقال من الصعب مخادعة، لأن البرتقال الصالحة للأكل هاردي لا تزرع عادة من البذور. الأصناف التي تنتج الفواكه ذات نوعية جيدة هي عرضة للأمراض الجذر. تبدأ أشجار المطعمة أيضا تؤتي ثمارها في وقت سابق من سنوات عديدة من الأشجار مستنسخة عن طريق البذور.

يمكن زراعة البرتقال في الهواء الطلق في مناخ اكثر دفئا، والداخل في المناخات الباردة. مثل معظم النباتات الحمضيات والبرتقال سوف لا تفعل جيدا إلا إذا أبقى بين 15.5 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر إلى 29 درجة مئوية (60 درجة فهرنهايت تحت الصفر إلى 85 درجة فهرنهايت). أشجار البرتقال نمت من بذور ثمرة مخزن اشترى قد لا تنتج الفواكه، وأي نوع من الفواكه التي يتم إنتاجها قد تكون مختلفة من الفاكهة الأم، بسبب التقنيات الحديثة من التهجين. لزراعة البذور من مخزن اشترى البرتقال، يجب على المرء أن لا ندع البذور تجف (النهج المستخدمة في العديد من النباتات الحمضيات). أسلوب واحد هو وضع البذور بين نصفي منشفة ورقية رطبة حتى تنبت، ومن ثم زراعتها. كثير مجرد زراعتها مباشرة في التربة، والتأكد من أن المياه لهم بشكل منتظم. تتطلب البرتقال كمية كبيرة من المياه وصناعة الحمضيات في الشرق الأوسط هو عامل يساهم في جفاف المنطقة.

البرتقال حساسة للصقيع، وعلاج المشتركة لمنع الضرر الصقيع عندما الباطن-انخفاض درجات الحرارة ويتوقع، هو أن رش الأشجار بالماء، منذ ما دام الماء رفع التجميد يتحول إلى جليد على الأشجار "الفروع، والجليد الذي لديه شكلت يبقى فقط في درجة التجمد، وإعطاء حماية حتى لو انخفضت درجة حرارة الهواء أقل بكثير.

ويزداد استخدام حصادات الميكانيكية تهز مظلة في ولاية فلوريدا والبرتقال عملية الحصاد. آلات مظلة شاكر الحالية تستخدم سلسلة من الست إلى سبعة أقدام أسنان طويلة لزعزعة المظلة شجرة في السكتة الدماغية اهتزاز ثابتة نسبيا والتردد.

وكانت أول آفة كبرى مهاجمة أشجار البرتقال في الولايات المتحدة على نطاق وسادة قطنية (Icerya purchasi)، والتي تم استيرادها من استراليا الى ولاية كاليفورنيا في عام 1868. في غضون 20 عاما، كانت قد قضت على صناعة الحمضيات القريبة من لوس أنجلوس وأثرت على محمل الجد النمو البرتقال في جميع أنحاء ولاية كاليفورنيا.

وتزرع على نطاق واسع البرتقال في المناخات الدافئة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونكهات البرتقال تختلف من الحلو إلى الحامض. ومقشر الفاكهة عموما وتؤكل طازجة، أو تقلص للعصير. أنه يحتوي على قشرة سميكة المريرة التي عادة ما يتم تجاهلها، ولكن يمكن معالجتها في العلف الحيواني عن طريق إزالة المياه، وذلك باستخدام الضغط والحرارة. كما انها تستخدم في وصفات معينة كما هو توابل أو مقبلات. والأكثر الخارجي طبقة من قشرة يمكن المبشور أو مكسو رقيقة مع أداة تسمى zester، لإنتاج تلذذ البرتقال. تلذذ تحظى بشعبية في الطبخ لأنه يحتوي على الغدد الدهنية، ولها نكهة قوية مماثلة للجزء الداخلي لحمي من البرتقال. الجزء الأبيض من قشرة، ودعا القشرة أو البياض ومنها باب، هو مصدر البكتين ولها تقريبا نفس كمية فيتامين C كما الجسد.

عصير البرتقال هي واحدة من السلع المتداولة في مجلس نيويورك للتجارة. البرازيل هي أكبر منتج من عصير البرتقال في العالم، تليها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يتم ذلك عن طريق الضغط على الفاكهة على صك خاص يسمى ومثل، وعصارة مثل. أو & مثل؛ & عصارة مثل؛ ويتم جمع العصير في علبة صغيرة تحتها. ويتم ذلك أساسا في المنزل، وفي الصناعة يتم على نطاق أوسع من ذلك بكثير.

يتم المجمدة عصير البرتقال الطازج من وتصفيتها عصير البرتقال.             زيت البرتقال الحلو هو نتيجة ثانوية لصناعة عصير أنتجت عن طريق الضغط على قشر. يتم استخدامها باعتبارها توابل الطعام والشراب ورائحته في العطور والروائح. يتكون زيت البرتقال الحلو من حوالي 90٪ د، الليمونين، المذيبات المستخدمة في المواد الكيميائية المنزلية المختلفة، مثل اشتراط الأثاث الخشبي، وجنبا إلى جنب مع زيوت الحمضيات الأخرى في إزالة الشحوم وكعامل اليد والتطهير. وهو عامل التنظيف الفعال الذي يتم الترويج بأنها صديقة للبيئة وأفضل من المقطرات البترولية.

شكرا لكم لزيارة موقعنا شجرة البرتقال صور، يرجى العودة قريبا لبعض الصور شجرة المزيد من كبرى!

ضع علامة على هذه الصفحة

مثيرة للإعجاب شجرة صور

مجموعة من رائعة شجرة صور

الخريف سقوط الأشجار الصور برمودا شجرة صور
شجرة عيد الميلاد صور الكركديه شجرة الزهور
الشتاء شجرة صور مثيرة للإعجاب شجرة صور
الغابات شجرة مسارات صور البلوط شجرة صور
الأرز الأشجار صور شجرة صنوبر صور

الأشجار: آخر صور شجرة، صور وصور

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo

شجرة النخيل صور

Christmas Tree: Picture Photo of Xmas Trees

الأشجار الزان

Maples: Sugar Maple Tree Leaf

أشجار النخيل

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo

البلوط شجرة معرض الصور

Christmas Tree: Picture Photo of Xmas Trees

شجرة عيد الميلاد

Maples: Sugar Maple Tree Leaf

الأشجار القيقب

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo

شجرة التفاح معرض الصور

Tree Picture, Apple Fruit Tree Photo

شجرة التفاح صور

Tree Pictures, Palm Trees Pic, Bermuda

النخيل الأشجار معرض الصور

Tree Picture, Identify Japanese Maple Tree Photo, Japanese Maples Tree Image

الأشجار القيقب اليابانية

Tree Picture, Identify Scotch Pine Tree Photo, Pines Tree Images

شجرة صنوبر معرض الصور

Tree Picture, Identify Willow Tree Photo, Weeping Willow Tree Images

أشجار الصفصاف الفئة

شجرة الصور على الانترنت يمكن أن ينظر إليها في أكثر من 50 لغات

لعرض شجرة الصور على الانترنت فئات شجرة في لغتك المفضلة تختار "اختر اللغة" على التمرير أسفل القائمة إلى لغتك ... ثم انتظر لحظة، وسوف تظهر صفحات شجرة صور جديدة. تتمتع هذه شجرة صور.

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

يمكن للصور شجرة ورق الجدران تجعل الخلفيات الجميلة على حاسوب `سطح المكتب الخاص بك. ترى لدينا صور خلفية شجرة تصل في الفئات شجرة اليسرى.

شكرا لكم لزيارة موقعنا شجرة صور في TreePicture Online.com، يرجى العودة قريبا لأكثر عظيم صور شجرة!

مواقع الصور

الموقد صور - شجرة صور - أكشاك صور

الكنيسة صور تقع صور المصنعة الرئيسية الصور
سجل التحويلة ظل الدمى جزر الكاريبي

لعب الألعاب التي تعمل باللمس صور الشتاء الظل العرائس صور شلال صور
عينات الذاتية جعل الساخن صور نماذج طلب وظيفة

Tree Pictures

Tree Pictures Home Acacia Tree Photos Apple Tree Pictures Apple Tree Photos Arborvitae Tree Pics Ash Tree Pictures Ash Tree Photos Avocado Tree Pics Bald Cypress Trees Balsa Tree Pictures Bay Laurel Trees Bead Tree Photos Beech Tree Pictures Birch Tree Images Boojum Tree Photos Bottle Tree Pics Brazil Nut Tree Brazilwood Trees Cashew Tree Pics Catalpa Trees Cedar Tree Photos Chestnut Trees Tulip Tree Christmas Trees Cinnamon Trees Coconut Palm Trees Coffee Tree Photos Cottenwood Trees Cypress Trees Date Palm Tree Dodo Tree Pictures Dogwood Trees Double Coconut Tree Douglas Fir Trees Dove Tree Photos Ebony Tree Photos Elderberry Tree Pics Elm Tree Pics Fig Tree Images Foxglove Tree Pics Fringe Tree Giant Sequoia Trees Ginkgo Biloba Trees Golden Rain Trees Gordonia Trees Grapefruit Tree Pics Gum Tree Pictures Hawthorn Tree Pics Hawthorn Trees Hazelnut Trees Hemlock Tree Images Hickory Tree Hickory Tree Pics Horse Chestnut Tree Japanese Cedars Jellyfish Trees Joshua Tree Images Juniper Trees Lemon Tree Photos Lime Tree Images Linden Tree Photos Litchi Tree Pictures Locust Tree Photos Magnolia Tree Pics Mahogany Tree Pics Mango Tree Photos Mangrove Trees Maple Tree Photos Maple Trees Mexican Buckeye Mountain Ash Tree Mulberry Tree Pics Nutmeg Tree Images Oak Trees Oak Tree Photos Oleaster Tree Images Olive Tree Pictures Orange Tree Photos Palm Tree Photos Palm Tree Pictures Pear Tree Photos Pine Tree Photos Pistachio Tree Pics Plum Tree Pictures Prickly Castor Tree Redbud Tree Images Rubber Tree Photos Sassafras Trees Sequoia Trees Sequoia Tree Photos Silverbell Tree Pics Southern Beech Tree Spruce Tree Spruce Tree Pictures Strawberry Trees Sweetgum Trees Sycamore Tree Sycamore Tree Pics Teak Tree Pictures Tree of Heaven Pics Tree Types Tupelo Tree Photos Tree Wallpaper Walnut Tree Photos Wax Tree Pics Willow Tree Pictures Windmill Palm Tree Yellow Wood Tree Zelkova Tree Pics Tree Types: Map Tree Pictures HOME

Orange Tree Pictures

Welcome to our orange tree category.

On this page you will find lots of nice pictures of orange trees.

You will also find a lot of wonderful information on orange trees, including information about the orange tree species, planting information, and much more.

This is valuable and useful information that can help you to learn more about the orange tree.

Orange Tree Photos

To view each orange tree photo in full size you like, just click on the orange tree pictures you like.

Enjoy these pictures of orange trees.

Orange Tree Pictures

Orange Tree Pictures, Mandarin Orange Tree
nice orange tree
Picture of Orange Tree
oranges
oranges
orange tree
orange tree
orange tree
orange tree
picture of oranges
orange tree image
orange tree photo
orange tree picture
orange tree
orange trees
orange tree image
orange tree pic

Orange Tree Facts

Here is some detailed information on the orange tree.

It is the most commonly grown tree fruit in the world.

The orange is a hybrid of ancient cultivated origin, possibly between pomelo (Citrus maxima) and mandarin (Citrus reticulata). It is an evergreen flowering tree generally growing to 9 to 10 m in height (although very old speciments have reached 15 m). The leaves are arranged alternately, are ovate in shape with crenulate margins and are 4 to 10 cm long. The orange fruit is a hesperidium, a type of berry.

Two areas dominate orange growth and especially production of orange juice. The southeast coast of Brazil, surrounding Sao Paulo, produces more oranges than the next three countries combined. As almost 99% of the fruit from this region is processed for export, it is the overwhelming giant in worldwide orange juice production.

Mid-south Florida produces about half as many oranges as Brazil; however, the bulk of its orange juice is sold domestically. The Indian River area of Florida is known for the high quality of its juice, which is often sold fresh in the US. Because of the low yield and high quality of Indian River oranges, their juice is often blended with juice from other regions.

Production of orange juice between these two makes up roughly 85 percent of the world market. Brazil exports 99 percent of its production, while 90 percent of Florida's production is consumed in the US.

Orange juice is traded internationally in the form of frozen concentrated orange juice to reduce the volume used, so that storage and transportation costs are lower.
Propagation of orange trees is deceptively difficult, because hardy edible oranges are not generally grown from seed. Cultivars that produce good quality fruit are highly susceptible to root diseases. Grafted trees also begin bearing fruit many years earlier than trees reproduced by seed.

Oranges can be grown outdoors in warmer climates, and indoors in cooler climates. Like most citrus plants, oranges will not do well unless kept between 15.5 degrees celsius to minus 29 degrees celsius (60 degrees fahrenheit to minus 85 degrees fahrenheit). Orange trees grown from the seeds of a store-bought fruit may not produce fruit, and any fruit that is produced may be different than the parent fruit, due to modern techniques of hybridization. To grow the seed of a store-bought orange, one must not let the seed dry out (an approach used for many citrus plants). One method is to put the seeds between the halves of a damp paper towel until they germinate, and then plant them. Many just plant them straight into the soil, making sure to water them regularly. Oranges require a huge amount of water and the citrus industry in the Middle East is a contributing factor to the desiccation of the region.

Oranges are sensitive to frost, and a common treatment to prevent frost damage when sub-freezing temperatures are expected, is to spray the trees with water, since as long as unfrozen water is turning to ice on the trees' branches, the ice that has formed stays just at the freezing point, giving protection even if air temperatures have dropped far lower.

Canopy-shaking mechanical harvesters are increasingly being used in Florida to harvest process oranges. Current canopy shaker machines use a series of six- to seven-foot long tines to shake the tree canopy at a relatively constant shaking stroke and frequency.

The first major pest attacking orange trees in the United States was the cottony cushion scale (Icerya purchasi), which was imported from Australia to California in 1868. Within 20 years, it had wiped out the citrus industry around Los Angeles and seriously impacted orange growth throughout California.

Oranges are widely grown in warm climates worldwide, and the flavors of oranges vary from sweet to sour. The fruit is commonly peeled and eaten fresh, or squeezed for its juice. It has a thick bitter rind that is usually discarded, but can be processed into animal feed by removing water, using pressure and heat. It is also used in certain recipes as flavoring or a garnish. The outer-most layer of the rind can be grated or thinly veneered with a tool called a zester, to produce orange zest. Zest is popular in cooking because it contains the oil glands and has a strong flavor similar to the fleshy inner part of the orange. The white part of the rind, called the pericarp or albedo and including the pith, is a source of pectin and has nearly the same amount of vitamin C as the flesh.

Orange juice is one of the commodities traded on the New York Board of Trade. Brazil is the largest producer of orange juice in the world, followed by the USA. It is made by squeezing the fruit on a special instrument called a "juicer" or a "squeezer." The juice is collected in a small tray underneath. This is mainly done in the home, and in industry is done on a much larger scale.

Frozen orange juice concentrate is made from freshly squeezed and filtered orange juice. Sweet orange oil is a by-product of the juice industry produced by pressing the peel. It is used as a flavoring of food and drink and for its fragrance in perfume and aromatherapy. Sweet orange oil consists of about 90% d-Limonene, a solvent used in various household chemicals, such as to condition wooden furniture, and along with other citrus oils in grease removal and as a hand-cleansing agent. It is an efficient cleaning agent which is promoted as being environmentally friendly and preferable to petroleum distillates.

Thank you for visiting our Orange Tree Pictures, please come back soon for some more great tree pictures!

Impressive Tree Pictures

Collection of Impressive Tree Images

Autumn Fall Trees Images Bermuda Tree Photos
Christmas Tree Pictures Hibiscus Tree Flowers
Winter Tree Pictures Impressive Tree Pictures
Forest Tree Paths Photos Oak Tree Pictures
Cedar Trees Photos Pine Tree Pictures

Trees: Recent Tree Photos, Pics & Images

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo
Christmas Tree: Picture Photo of Xmas Trees
Maples: Sugar Maple Tree Leaf

Palm Tree Pictures

Beech Trees

Palm Trees

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo
Christmas Tree: Picture Photo of Xmas Trees
Maples: Sugar Maple Tree Leaf

Oak Tree Gallery

Christmas Trees

Maple Trees

Tree Picture, Apple Tree Orchard Photo
Tree Picture, Apple Fruit Tree Photo
Tree Pictures, Palm Trees Pic, Bermuda

Apple Tree Photo Gallery

Apple Tree Images

Palm Trees Gallery

Tree Picture, Identify Japanese Maple Tree Photo, Japanese Maples Tree Image
Tree Picture, Identify Scotch Pine Tree Photo, Pines Tree Images
Tree Picture, Identify Willow Tree Photo, Weeping Willow Tree Images

Japanese Maple Trees

Pine Tree Gallery

Willow Trees Category

Tree Pictures Online can be viewed in over 50 Languages

To view Tree Pictures Online tree categories in your preferred language choose the "Select Language" on the scroll down menu to your language ... then wait a moment and new Tree Pictures pages will appear. Enjoy these Tree Pictures.

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Tree wallpaper images can make beautiful backgrounds on your computer`s desktop. See our tree wallpaper photographs link in the left tree categories.

Thank you for visiting our Tree Pictures at TreePicture Online.com, please come back soon for more great tree photos!

Pictures Sites

Fireplace Pictures - Tree Pictures - Gazebo Pictures

Church Pictures Fall Pictures Manufactured Home Pictures
Log Siding Shadow Puppets Caribbean Islands

Play Touch Games Pictures of Winter Shadow Puppet Pictures Waterfall Pictures
Resume Samples Make Hot Pictures Job Application Forms

Tree Pictures




TreePicturesOnline.com
Languages
Tree Pictures
in Spanish

Tree Pictures
in French

Tree Pictures
in Italian

Tree Pictures
in German

Tree Pictures
in Portuguese

Tree Pictures
in Russian
Tree Pictures Online
available in 50 Languages
Selector at Bottom
of Page